FCSA Board of Directors

Directors on FCSA’s Board of Directors are appointed by their respective Member organizations and as a group they serve voluntarily to establish policies and make decisions that guide and support FCSA’s goals and mission.  In this regard like any member of any board of directors, FCSA’s Board Members, in assuming their appointment to the Board, take on legal and fiduciary responsibilities in carrying out their stewardship function.

FCSA Board of Directors

Appointed Director

R. (Rob) Gibicar
Manager Wireless Network Connectivity
Engineering
Bell Mobility Cellular
5099 Creekbank Road 6N
Mississauga, ON
L4W 5N2

905-282-3045 (T)
905-282-3106 (F)

rob.gibicar@Bell.ca

Appointed By

Bell Canada

Appointed Director

J. (John-Eric) Petersson
Director, Edge Services
NorthwesTel Inc.
183 Rage Road
PO Bag 790
Whitehorse, YT
Y1A 4Y4

867-393-7660 (T)

jpetersson@nwtel.ca

Appointed By

Bell Canada

Appointed Director

M. (Mootaz) El Sowehy
Director, Backhaul Network
Freedom Mobile
#710-207 Queen’s Quay West
Toronto, ON
M5J 1A7

778-938-5221 (T)

MElSowehy@FreedomMobile.ca

Appointed By

Freedom Mobile

Appointed Director

J. (Jean-Yves) Bernard
Senior Technology Advisor
Rogers Communications Canada Inc.
800 de la Gauchetiere St W
Suite 4000
Montreal, QC
H5A 1K3

514-981-8634 (T)

JeanYves.Bernard@rci.rogers.com

Appointed By

Rogers 

Appointed Director

B. (Bev) Best
Director, Access Network Engineering
Rogers Communications Canada Inc.
8200 Dixie Road
Brampton, ON
L6T 0C1

647-747-4564 (T)

bbest@rci.rogers.com 

Appointed By

Rogers 

Appointed Director

M. (Milan) Vujosevic
Manager, Transmission Engineering
Rogers Communications Canada Inc.
8200 Dixie Road
Brampton, ON
L6T 0C1

416-558-8392 (T)

milan.vujosevic@rci.rogers.com

Appointed By

Rogers 

Appointed Director

T. (Tim) Gordon
Engineer II
Trans Engineering
TELUS Mobility
3980 Quadra St.
Victoria, BC
V8X 1J9

250-388-8473 (T)

tim.gordon@telus.com

Appointed By

TELUS

Appointed Director

TBD
Telus Mobility
200 Consilium Place, Suite 1600
Scarborough, ON
M1H 3J3

XXX-XXX-XXXX (T)

XXXX@telus.com

Appointed By

TELUS

Appointed Director

N. (Neil) Mohammed
TeraGo Networks Inc.
55 Commerce Valley W
Suite 700
Thornhill, ON
L3T 7V9

647-317-1384 (T)
905-707-6212 (F)

neil.mohammed@terago.ca

Appointed By

TeraGo

Appointed Director

E. (Esam) Ghanem
Vice-President, RF Engineering
Xplornet Communications Inc.
300 Lockhart Mill Road
Woodstock, NB
E7M 5C3

226-647-3711 (T)

esam.ghanem@corp.xplornet.com

Appointed By

Xplornet

Appointed Director

C. (Cam) Wyatt
Manager, National Standards – Network
and Plant Standards

Shaw Communications Inc.
2728 Hopewell Place NE
Calgary, AB
T1Y 7J7

403-930-9416 (T)
403-539-6830 (F)
cam.wyatt@sjrb.ca

Appointed By

BC Hydro

Eastlink

DND

Hydro One

Hydro Quebec

Navigata

Sasktel

Shaw

TBayTel

Telesat

Videotron

WireIE

Zayo Canada

Appointed Director

A. (Amy) Johnson
Director – Engineering

TBayTel

751 Tungsten Street
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 6H2

807-684-2143 (T)
amy.johnson@tbaytel.com

Appointed By

BC Hydro

Eastlink

DND

Hydro One

Hydro Quebec

Navigata

Sasktel

Shaw

TBayTel

Telesat

Videotron

WireIE

Zayo Canada

Appointed Director

Y. (Younes) Zeroual
RF Manager

WireIE Holdings International Inc.
35 Leek Cresc
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 4C2

905-882-4660 ext 1008(T)
647-890-1977 (C)
younes.zeroual@wireie.com

Appointed By

BC Hydro

Eastlink

DND

Hydro One

Hydro Quebec

Navigata

Sasktel

Shaw

TBayTel

Telesat

Videotron

WireIE

Zayo Canada