MICS Technical Group - Members

The MTG addresses all radio engineering and computer operations related matters.

MICS User
Organization
MTG
Contact
BC Hydro B. (Boubacar) Diallo
Telecom Projects & Engineering
BC Hydro
6911 South Pt Drive, Podium A03
Burnaby, BC
V3N 4X8

604-528-2669 (T)

boubacar.diallo@bchydro.com

Bell Aliant M. (Mario) Antczak
Microwave Engineer
Bell Mobility Cellular
5099 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, On
L4W 5N2

905-282-4278 (T)

mario.antczak@bell.ca

Bell Can
Bell Mob C M. (Mario) Antczak
Microwave Engineer
Bell Mobility Cellular
5099 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, On
L4W 5N2

905-282-4278 (T)

mario.antczak@bell.ca

Bell MTS M. (Mario) Antczak
Microwave Engineer
Bell Mobility Cellular
5099 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, On
L4W 5N2

905-282-4278 (T)

mario.antczak@bell.ca

Bell NT/Telb M. (Mario) Antczak
Microwave Engineer
Bell Mobility Cellular
5099 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, On
L4W 5N2

905-282-4278 (T)

mario.antczak@bell.ca

Bell NWT M. (Mario) Antczak
Microwave Engineer
Bell Mobility Cellular
5099 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, On
L4W 5N2

905-282-4278 (T)

mario.antczak@bell.ca

Bell Ontera M. (Mario) Antczak
Microwave Engineer
Bell Mobility Cellular
5099 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, On
L4W 5N2

905-282-4278 (T)

mario.antczak@bell.ca

BRAGG-Eastlk
W. (William) Gooding
Manager, Radio Network Engineering
BRAGG COMMUNICATIONS INC. - EASTLINK
6080 Young Street, 6th Floor
Halifax, N.S.
B3K 5M3

902-414-7909 (T)

william.gooding@corp.eastlink.ca

DND C. (Christian) René
Spectrum Engineering Technician
National Defence Headquarters
365 Laurier Ave. W.
Room 211A
Ottawa, ON
K1A 0C8

613-992-8167 (T)

christian.rene@forces.gc.ca

Freedommobil M. (Mashior) Rahman
Manager, Transmission
Freedom Mobile
221 West Esplanade, Suite 209
North Vancouver, BC
V7M 3J3

778-331-8028 (T)

mrahman2@freedommobile.ca

Hydro One S. (Stewart) Howlett
Transport Team Lead
Hydro One Telecom Inc.
483 Bay Street
Mail Stop TCT-12
Toronto, ON
M2G 2P5

416-345-5359 (T)
416-345-5331 (F)

kyle.howlett@hydroone.com

Hydro-Québec C. (Chrystian) Paquet
Hydro-Québec
1500, Robert-Bourassa, 4e étage
Montréal, QC
H3A 3S7

514-840-3000 (T)
poste 3295

Paquet.Chrystian@hydro.qc.ca

Navigata G. (Glen) Gregory
Chief Operating Officer
Navigata Communications Limited
1550 Albemi St, Suite 300
Burnaby, BC
V5G 1A5

604-990-5918 (T)

glen.gregory@navigata.ca

Rog Wireless M. (Milan) Vujosevic
Manager, Transmission Engineering
Rogers Wireless Partnership
8200 Dixie Road
Brampton, ON
L6T 0C1

647-747-4692 (T)

milan.vujosevic@rci.rogers.com

SaskTel G. (Glen) Hoffart
Core Network Engineer
SaskTel
2121 Saskatchewan Drive
9th Floor
Regina, SK
S4P 3Y2

306-359-0850 (T)
306-777-3088 (T)

glen.hoffart@sasktel.sk.ca

Shaw C. (Cam) Wyatt
Principal Technologist
Shaw Communications Inc.
Suite 400
2441 37th Ave. NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y 6Y7

403-930-9416 (T)
403-539-6830 (F)

cam.wyatt@sjrb.ca
TBayTel E. (Erik) Lehtinen
TBayTel
241 S Vickers Street
Thunder Bay, ON
P7E 1J5

807-625-4322 (T)

erik.lehtinen@tbaytel.com

Telesat E. (Ed) Harb
Telesat Canada
1601 Telesat Court
Gloucester, ON
K1B 5P4

613-748-8700 (T)
ext. 3261
613-748-8712 (F)

e.harb@telesat.ca

Telus Mob Cel F. (Francois) Nono
Telus Mobility
200 Consilium Place, Suite 1600
Scarborough, ON
M1H 3J3

416-684-4849 (T)

francois.nono@telus.com

Telus-Mob Cel V. (Vali) Ranjbar
Senior Microwave Engineer
TELUS Communications Company
7-3777 Kingsway
Burnaby, BC
V5H 3Z7

604-293-4529 (T)
604-320-4036 (F)

vali.ranjbar@telus.com

Telus-QC
F. (Francois) Nono
Telus Mobility
200 Consilium Place, Suite 1600
Scarborough, ON
M1H 3J3

416-684-4849 (T)

francois.nono@telus.com

TeraGo N. (Neil) Mohammed
TeraGo Networks Inc.
55 Commerce Valley W.
Suite 700
Thornhill, ON
L3T 7V9

647-317-1384 (T)
905-707-6212 (F)

neil.mohammed@terago.ca

Videotron D. (Daniel) Verreault
RF Design & Engineering
Videotron G.P.
612, rue Saint-Jacques
Montréal, QC
H3C 4M8

(514)759-2073(T)

daniel.verreault@videotron.com

WireIE Y. (Younes) Zeroual
RF Manager
WireIE Holdings International Inc.
35 Leek Crescent
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 4C2

905-882-4660 (T)
ext. 1008

younes.zeroual@wireie.com

XPLORNET COM E. (Esam) Ghanem
Director, RF Engineering
Xplornet Communications Inc.
300 Lockhart Mill Road
Woodstock, NB
E7M 5C3

226-647-3711 (T)

esam.ghanem@corp.xplornet.com
ZAYO CANADA R. (Rose) Guaragna
NetOps Planning and Optimization
Zayo Canada
50 Worcester Road, Suite 530E
Etobicoke, ON
M8W 5X2

416-644-9779 (T)

rose.guaragna@zayo.com
FCSA A. (Alejandro) Moreno
Radio System Engineer
FCSA
1 Nicholas Street
Suite 700
Ottawa, ON
K1N 7B7

613-241-3080 (T)
613-241-9632 (F)

amoreno@fcsa.ca

 

Home

About FCSA
 - Corporate Profile
 - Mandate
 - Our Key Roles
 - Our Members
 - Membership Benefits

Governance
 - Officers
 - Board of Directors
 - Member Delegates

Committee Members
 - Management
 - Technical Group

Working Groups
 - Group Description
 - Members

Meetings
Contact Us
Membership Application Form
Antenna Manufacturers
Equipment Manufacturers

ISED (Industry Canada)
NSMA
RABC

Microwave Licence Application Evaluation Criteria

Critères d’évaluation des demandes micro-ondes

Frequency Coordination Procedures

Radio Frequency Interference Analysis Service


Members Only Area