FCSA Member Delegates

Each Member organization of FCSA is represented by a duly accredited Delegate who exercises, on behalf of his/her Member organization all rights, privileges, obligations and duties incumbent upon a Member.

Member
Organization
Member
Delegate
BC Hydro F. (Foad) Kasiri
Project Manager, Team Leader
BC Hydro
6911 South Point Drive
Podium A03
Burnaby, BC
V3N 4X8

604-528-2261(T)

foad.kasiri@bchydro.com

Bell Aliant M. (Mario) Antczak
Microwave Engineer
Bell Mobility Cellular
5099 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, ON
L4W 5N2

905-282-4278 (T)

mario.antczak@bell.ca

Bell Can M. (Mario) Antczak
Microwave Engineer
Bell Mobility Cellular
5099 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, ON
L4W 5N2

905-282-4278 (T)

mario.antczak@bell.ca

Bell Mob C M. (Mario) Antczak
Microwave Engineer
Bell Mobility Cellular
5099 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, ON
L4W 5N2

905-282-4278 (T)

mario.antczak@bell.ca

Bell MTS M. (Mario) Antczak
Microwave Engineer
Bell Mobility Cellular
5099 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, ON
L4W 5N2

905-282-4278 (T)

mario.antczak@bell.ca

Bell NT/Telb M. (Mario) Antczak
Microwave Engineer
Bell Mobility Cellular
5099 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, ON
L4W 5N2

905-282-4278 (T)

mario.antczak@bell.ca

Bell NWT M. (Mario) Antczak
Microwave Engineer
Bell Mobility Cellular
5099 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, ON
L4W 5N2

905-282-4278 (T)

mario.antczak@bell.ca

Bell Ontera M. (Mario) Antczak
Microwave Engineer
Bell Mobility Cellular
5099 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, ON
L4W 5N2

905-282-4278 (T)

mario.antczak@bell.ca

BRAGG-Eastlink D. (Denise) Heckbert
Director, Wireless Regulatory
BRAGG Communications Inc. - eastlink
6080 Young St, 8th Floor
Halifax, N.S.
B3K 5M3

647-468-7819 (T)

denise.heckbert@corp.eastlink.ca

DND C. (Christian) René
Spectrum Engineering Technician
National Defence Headquarters
365 Laurier Ave. W.
Room 211A
Ottawa, ON
K1A 0C8

613-992-8167 (T)

christian.rene@forces.gc.ca

FreedomMobil M. (Mashior) Rahman
Transmission Manager
Freedom Mobile
221 West Esplanade #209
North Vancouver, BC
V7M 3J3

778-331-8028 (T)

MRahman2@FreedomMobile.ca
Hydro One M. (Mark) Pitton
Telecom Engineer - Transport
Systems
Hydro One Telecom Inc.
483 Bay Street
Mail Stop TCT-12
Toronto, ON
M2G 2P5

416-345-5397 (T)
416-345-5331 (F)

mark.pitton@hydroone.com

Hydro-Québec F. (Francine) Duranceau
Hydro-Québec
1500 Robert-Bourassa, 3 étage
Montréal, QC
H3A 3S7

(514)840-3000 (T)
ext 840-7196

duranceau.francine@hydro.qc.ca

Navigata G. (Glen) Gregory
Chief Operating Officer
Navigata Communications Limited
1550 Albemi St, Suite 300
Burnaby, BC
V5G 1A5

604 990-5918 (T)

glen.gregory@navigata.ca

Rog Wireless B. (Bev) Best
Director, Access Network Engineering
Rogers Wireless Partnership
8200 Dixie Road
Brampton, ON
L6T 0C1

647-747-4564 (T)

bbest@rci.rogers.com 

SaskTel G. (Glen) Hoffart
Engineering Manager
Core Network Engineering
SaskTel
9th Floor
2121 Saskatchewan Dr.
Regina, SK
S4P 3Y2

306-359-0850 (T)
306-777-3088 (F)

glen.hoffart@sasktel.sk.ca

Shaw C. (Craig) Hrycoy
Shaw Communications Inc.
Suite 400
2441 37th Ave NE
Calgary, AB
T1Y 6Y7

403-536-3980 (T)
403-539-6830 (F)

craig.hrycoy@sjrb.ca

TBayTel S. (Simone) Laatu
VP Network Engineering
  & Operations
TBayTel
1046 Lithium Drive
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 6G3

807-684-3228 (T)
807-623-2237 (F)

simone.laatu@tbaytel.com

Telesat E. (Ed) Harb
Telesat Canada
1601 Telesat Court
Gloucester, ON
K1B 5P4

613-748-8700 (T)
ext. 3261
613-748-8712 (F)

e.harb@telesat.ca

Telus V. (Vali) Ranjbar
Senior Microwave Engineer
Telus Communications Inc.
7-3777 Kingsway
Burnaby, BC
V5H 3Z7

604-293-4529 (T)
604-320-4036 (F)

vali.ranjbar@telus.com

TeraGo C. (Clarence) Espejo
TeraGo Networks Inc.
55 Commerce Valley W.
Suite 710
Thornhill, ON
L3T 7V9

416-629-4330 (T)
905-707-6212 (F)

clarence.espejo@terago.ca

Videotron
D. (Daniel) Verreault
RF Design & Engineering
Videotron G.P.
612, rue Saint-Jacques
Montréal, QC
H3C 4M8

(514)759-2073(T)

daniel.verreault@videotron.com

WireIE Y. (Younes) Zeroual
VP, Strategy and Architecture
WireIE Holdings International Inc.
35 Leek Crescent
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 4C2

905-882-4660 (T)
ext. 1008
647-890-1977 (C)

younes.zeroual@wireie.com

XPLORNET COM E. (Esam) Ghanem
Director, RF Engineering
Xplornet Communications Inc.
300 Lockhart Mill Road
Woodstock, NB
E7M 5C3

226-647-3711 (T)

esam.ghanem@corp.xplornet.com

Zayo Canada R. (Rose) Guaragna
NetOps Planning and Optimization,
Zayo Group
50 Worcester Road
Suite 530E
Etobicoke, ON
M9W 5X2

416-644-9779 (T)

rose.guaragna@zayo.com


Home

About FCSA
 - Corporate Profile
 - Mandate
 - Our Key Roles
 - Our Members
 - Membership Benefits

Governance
 - Officers
 - Board of Directors
 - Member Delegates

Committee Members
 - Management
 - Technical Group

Working Groups
 - Group Description
 - Members

Meetings
Contact Us
Membership Application Form
Antenna Manufacturers
Equipment Manufacturers

ISED (Industry Canada)
NSMA
RABC

Microwave Licence Application Evaluation Criteria

Critères d’évaluation des demandes micro-ondes

Frequency Coordination Procedures

Radio Frequency Interference Analysis Service


Members Only Area